Your contact

Contact Adhesive application machines

Sales Manager:
Hauke-Michael Immig
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930188
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 5222904
Email: h.immig@hardo.eu

Sales and application technology:
Reinhard Kölling
Graduate Engineer Sales Management
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930184
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 / 2855233
Email: r.koelling@hardo.eu

Ralf Drexhage
Master mechanical engineer
Business economist of trade (HwO)
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930187
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 5222902
Email: r.drexhage@hardo.eu

Carsten Schoeler
State certified technician mechanical engineering
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930182
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15222900
Email: c.schoeler@hardo.eu

Spare parts sales and service:
Thomas Sonnenberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930171
Email: t.sonnenberg@hardo.eu

Contact Orthopedic shoe technology/ Shoe repair equipment

Sales Manager:
Ingo Hausdorf
Graduate Industrial Engineer
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930170
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 5222905
Email: i.hausdorf@hardo.eu

Sales:
Frank Schröder
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930173
Email: f.schroeder@hardo.eu

Mehmet Inan
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930172
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 / 2855234
Email: m.inan@hardo.eu

Spare parts sales::
Dennis Johann auf der Heide
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930179
Email: d.aufderheide@hardo.eu

Service:
Frank Schröder
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930173
Email: f.schroeder@hardo.eu

Contact Shoeshine machines

Service:
Thomas Sonnenberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 5222 / 930171
Email: t.sonnenberg@hardo.eu

Job Application

Please send your application to:

HARDO Maschinenbau GmbH
Personalabteilung
Postfach 3 20
32065 Bad Salzuflen/Germany
Email: bewerbungen@hardo.eu